Agony In Harvest Is What I Call It. What Do You Call This?

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

african_peasant_farmer.jpg

Tender is her arms, merciful is her heart, as grateful is her soul.

In earnest desire do i pray to my Messiah to help my mama who is tiered.

Her hunchback worsens every seasons as she bends in pains and hopes to plant, and in agony and happiness to harvest her sows.

My mama a quiet beauty of tenderness and love. A wife to a late husband, A mother of 4, A mother of many who buys and eats her harvest and A mother of Love.

I love you mama.

Sort:  

Nice post, if you are interested in our whatsapp group chat
1: upvote this comment
2:follow me
3:reply yes to this comment
4:join our community of mutal upvoters
see u at the top: https://chat.whatsapp.com/2w7MBjGYh2I9Li4rg0EYHF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51