You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Achievement 2 @ekedavid: Task: BASIC SECURITY ON STEEM mentor @cryptokannon

in #nigeria4 years ago (edited)

Dear @ekedavid

You made a great post for to progress to to achievement 2, however for your post to be verified you must attach images on the procedures to make a transfer and steem power up.

This post was in the wrong communitiy, kindly repost this on the newcomers communitiy so your post can be verified.

I look forward to your reply.

Sort:  

Thanks, sir I'll do that right away, wasn't active for a long time now

Thanks, sir I'll do that
Right away, wasn't active
For a long time now

                 - ekedavid


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thanks, sir I'll do that right away, wasn't active for a long time now

Thanks, sir I'll do that
Right away, wasn't active
For a long time now

                 - ekedavid


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29