My Daddy is a soccer fan

in #nigeria7 years ago

Whenever I go out to watch football, I don't worry about how late I get home. Why? I'd tell you the reason.

There was a time when I went to watch soccer, I came back late and my mom was furious and mad at me, I didn't do the chores she asked me to do before leaving for the viewimg centre.
She filed my case to daddy like a lawyer.

"Dear, your son went to watch boy without doing his chores" she said loudly.
"Let him go and do it" my dad replied without looking at me, his eyes glued on the tv set.
"Thats how you spoil them . . . " before my mom could finish, my dad interrupted.
". . I'll deals with him, just go and make dinner"

Immediately my mom went into the kitchen just when I thought I'd be punished, my dad pulled me close to him.
" what was the match score?"

Football is great.FB_IMG_1507385179537.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55