NIGERIA NATIONAL ANTHEM AND PLEDGEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Fellow steemian, this is another wonderful beautiful new day. Today i will like to share with you the Official National Anthem of my Great Country, Nigeria. And i hope you will enjoy and memorise it. As usual, remeber to upvote, resteem and comment. Thanks @tybello
440px-Flag_of_Nigeria.svg.png
NATIONAL ANTHEM
Arise, O compatriots
Nigeria's call obey
To serve our fatherland
With love and strength and faith
The labour of our heroes past
Shall never be in vain
To serve with heart and might
One nation bound in freedom
Peace and unity.

THE PLEDGE
I pledge to Nigeria my country.
To be faithful, loyal and honest.
To serve Nigeria with all my strength.
To defend her unity, and uphold her honor and glory.
So help me Goddownload.jpgdownload (1).jpg

Sort:  

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

I rep Nigeria, a great nation with natural endowment

To serve our father land, with love and strength and faith.....proudly Nigerian

Thanks all for your comments

Nice. I just wish we all took this anthem very seriously. In fact I wish it was an oath.

This prayer, must come to pass!!

A GREAT COUNTRY FLOWING WITH MILK AND HONEY

I REP NIGERIA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67