60 reputation on STEEMIT

in #nigeria6 years ago

image.png

Its amazing to know I am growing on this platform.

Today my reputation is "60"

SP "1300" as well as

DSP "251"

and

297 solid days on STEEMIT.COM

image.png

Sort:  

Congratulations turpsy. You are an inspiration to many.

Thank you leggy23. You have been a support to many. 🤗🤗🤗.

Big congratulations, @turpsy!!! Growth is good and gives a feeling of joy. I like your 1st image (sunglasses) 😎. Keep growing and steemin'.

Thank you @maryfavour. I am glad I have been able to sustain, right on this platform. Thank you for the wonderful commitment, influence and passion you had exhibited on this platform. #Redfishpillar is a project that has benefited and is still of benefit to alot of steemians here. Great initiative from you.


Wow! Impressive! These are my stats so far:
91days.PNG
Congratulations to you my friend!

Thanks friend. You are sure to grow well on this platform with the right mind set. Best of luck @eddiespino

Thank you @turpsy! I'm determined to be successful in Steemit. I wish you a lot of success too.

This is impressive! Kudos. You forgot to add your number of followers though, of which I a one.

I won't even screenshot my own stats as its not impressive for now but I hop to get there soon.

Hahaha, thank you for that reminder @paigegirl. I appreciate your following. You will get there in soonest time.

Congratulations!

Thanks Markku

Daddy daddy.....
Congratulations ooooo

Lol, mummy mummy. Thank you.

Wow.... What a huge milestone. Congratulations dearie. More and More of this to come.

Congratulations on reaching yet another milestone. It's been a long ride.

More milestones coming soon @turpsy

Thank you @korexe. Yeah, loong one it is.

The great @turpsy, congratulations on your new reputation.60 reputation is a no mean feat in this space and I hope to be like you one day.

Thank you @lemmybe. I appreciate. Yes, sooner you will be. You are closer.

Buenas noches, me alegra mucho tu crecimiento en steemit, el querer es poder y de seguro eso te sobra muchos èxitos!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36