Yesterday I Used Minnowbooster

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was a very fulfilling day for me. I meant to share this yesterday but I drifted to sleep before I could make the post.

382391_M.jpg
Source

It was yesterday that I discovered how to use minnowbooster. I tested it by paying $3 to the bot. I used the URL of @phait’s introductory post. Minnowboaster upvoted the post with 5.05SBD. This made me very happy.

I also sent 1SBD to boost @optimistdehinde's post about friendship.
@optimistdehinde is a great guy.

Hitherto, I didn't know what @minnowbooster or @randowhale was used for and I didn't care to know.

A couple of weeks ago @satchmo had boasted one of my posts I didn't know the guy and I didn't know the value of what he did for me. I totally ignored it.

Well, today, I made sure I returned the favour. I sent 1SBD to @minnowboaster on his behalf and he got a boost. I was fulfilled.

IMG_20170818_222429.jpg


I also went for choir rehearsals yesterday evening. It was fantastic.

IMG_20170817_182730.jpg
@phait, myself and @empresslope.
Selfie time before rehearsals.

I bet you didn't know that I was a chorister(lol).

Thank you for stopping by.


Sort:  

Are you serious? U didnt know what minnowbooster and randomwhale were used for? Am happy you know now. Am also a chorister lol

Thanks for the mention dude....im a chick tho LOL ;)

I too deserve a boost. Hehehe 🙌✌️

Lol minnowbooster is vomiting my money, I'd Have gifted you an upvote

Thanks a lot.

What!!!
No way...
Thats fantastic...
I just checked ur introductory post
No single picture of u.
Not fair...
Lol

You guys are rocking steemit. Steem on :)

Unfortunately, you didn't show me how to make use of minnowbooster. 😀

I'll make a tutorial right away
Thanks for commenting

Aiit. Thanks.

Boosters are cool, but their upvote percentage can't be predicted. It's good u didn't start up with boosters

You had to understand how the system works before thinking of boosting. Thumbs up man.

Thanks @satchmo

I too just started using @minnowbooster, @tojukaka. The first time I sent SBD and the second time I sent 1 STEEM, receiving 76 delegated Steem Power for a week! A welcome surprise.

So, heads up:
If you send them SBD, you get an up-vote. STEEM gets you a lease of delegated SP.

Read about using minnowbooster here.

buen post, espero tu apoyo

nice post bro upvoted

Lol, wow first thing I knew before u.
Welcome to the wold of boosters Myoga@thetop

great post tojukaka! keep it up! and thanks again for following!

thanks bro for the booster i really appreciate it. I know you know that i do (lol). Thanks for mentioning me in your post and the compliment as well. You are the best. I hail o. K-money of life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91