MY FIRST STEEMIT TUTORIAL I ATTENDED TO BUILD UP A STEEMIT COMMUNITY

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Steemit is the best community I have ever found myself.Steemit is a community where many dry bones are restructured.where lost hopes lives ,a community where you can discover your talent and build up a community.my journey so far in steemit community has been so great.
My first tutorial on building a steemit community was so great where people's heart where touched on how to join seeemit and the great benefit in joining the team.we are already spreading the good news about steemit community. What a great community to be. I am so happy to be part of steemit community. image image image
@myphone
The above pictures are the pictures took after the first tutorial class on building up a steemit community.
It was a great day for witnessing such a good the tutorial on steemit community.To my partner and my leader @temmy8284, you are indeed a leader.we have in attendance @olanrewaju ,@john8284, @ola100, tunde100,mercy200..you are all too much.

I am @tns.
I support STEEMIT COMMUNITY

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

I will put in place all necessary things to make sure i promote steemit...thanks for the comment

Thanks so much

Welldone... Steem on

Great work..gracia

This is it !originalworks

Thanks for the mention sir 🤓

@tns
Nice work!!! Good luck!!!

I'm glad that many people can join Steemit and improve their lives.
It is nice to inform about the cultures of the peoples.
I wish you many successes and good luck @tns.
One day I will go to Nigeria and I will see you.
God has many things for his children.

Thanks @armonia.we will love to have you here as well ..much love...one love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66