Throw back Thursday

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hi everyone took a que from @ehiboss and decided to do a throwback f my own...

Was in Ibadan to support my mum who was to receive an accolade for being an outstanding lecturer that she is... image.jpeg (I'm sure she'll win again and again and again coz she's awesome like that)
So I thought to myself "why not call up my old Gees from uni days who live in Ibadan" so I called on @trillex and @ericdyce but sadly only @trillex showed up
image.jpeg
image.jpeg

Twas real good seeing you bro...

Also visited the famous amala Skye(pictures not available😋😋😋)
And took a nice one with pops man and my big sis...
image.jpeg
(I know she's small but she's still my big sis)

And yeah the celebrant
image.jpeg

Thanks for reading...
Up vote, comment, resteem,

Sort:  

my maaaahn! It was great linking up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32