Happiness

in #nigeria7 years ago

images (16).jpg

https://www.google.com.ng/search?q=car+overtaking+each+other+pictures&oq=car+overtaking+each+other+pictures&aqs=chrome..69i57.15783j0j4&client=ms-android-tecno&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#imgrc=oFURlHuC3qUV5M:

I never knew happiness until I realized that life is not a competition.

Some will go ahead of me, others will come after me. I will overtake some and some will overtake me. Eventually, when the time is right, I will get to where I'm supposed to be.

After all, only my shadow was created to walk next to me for all of my days...
DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk (2).gif

Sort:  

Agree...Just relax and enjoy living your life, no one can live your life better than you! We are all unique and comparing ourselves to other people...or grouping human being is unfair to our souls :)

Lolz. It's cool. The line about shadow appears funny to me.

100% agree my guy keep it up

Learnt a lot from this brief post...nice one bro

Congratulations @tfame3865! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Do you know where you are supposed to be?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58363.73
ETH 2484.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39