First post( Introducing myself)

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

I am a Computer Scientist and lover of sport especially the round leather game. (Football).

I'm happy to be here, hope steemit.com is happy to have me too. Smiles.

Finally, I will be predicting soccer games for all to play and win, for those who cares to, football prediction is not always accurate, but I will try to give you the best that you can always count on!

ThanksSteem.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Thanks, it's my pleasure

You r welcome to steemit, it's a wonderful experience

Thanks my dear steemit mentor, please follow me back o, I'm following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60676.09
ETH 2903.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46