MY VILLAGE PEOPLE😢😢

in #nigeria6 years ago

So you all remember how we stepped into march like bangdangdangdang and we were all making plans and setting goals? Little did I know that my village people were in one corner jotting down and planning to ruin me 😢😢
IMG-20180315-WA0007.jpg

So they first started with blowing my charger and after buying charger 4times in one week 4 TIMES😬😬 I finally found the one. Only for me to realize my phone wouldn't charge without me putting it off. Like that wasn't enough torture it will charge overnight from 10%-37% the next morning hiaaan over 7hrs of charging and just 27% added. I was like cool I'll change the charging port and the day I decide to go and change it bam!!! Screen Don spoil!!!😨😨
IMG-20180315-WA0004.jpg

I kuku packed the phone somewhere and went on to manage my sister's abandoned phone. This is suppose to be my predicament but guess wat? today I decided to pick up myself logon to steem and voila @gee1 and @olawalium sent me one SBD each!!!!
Yoooooooo I'm rich and famous now put some respeck on my name!!!! 💃💃
IMG-20180315-WA0003.jpg
So countdown to 2,997SBD to go!!!
I know I haven't been posting business ideas bear with me!!! They nearly got me but God pass them. This is me now stunting on haters
IMG-20180315-WA0006.jpg

Sort:  

@abuja-steem just upvoted this post. Help us to do more by upvoting this comment

God pass them... We need to buy rope and tie this village people so they will not disturb you from steeming o...

I missed you o! Welcome back fam...

keep steeming

Lol thank you my dear

Hahahaha. This got me laughing. Sorry dear. Oya, start posting those ideas.

I will from tomorrow

That's good, dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56