The Tough decision of letting go.

in #nigeria8 months ago

![_a912224b-d2c7-400b-8de1-058471401e72.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Chapter 1: Our Love Story

Once upon a time in a happy town, I met Jake. We laughed a lot and promised to love each other forever. But, oh no! Our story got a bit sad later on.

Chapter 2: Something Changed

As time went by, Jake started working late, and he seemed a bit different. His phone, which used to be open like a book, had some secrets now. I didn't understand why things were changing.

Chapter 3: Surprising Messages

One day, I found messages on Jake's phone. These messages showed he was talking to someone else, saying things that made me sad. It felt like our trust was breaking into tiny pieces.

Chapter 4: Talking and Feeling Sorry

We talked about it, and Jake said sorry with tears in his eyes. He promised to be better, but my heart still felt confused. It was like a big fight inside me, trying to understand what to do.

Chapter 5: Sad Times

After that, our happy times turned sad. We didn't laugh as much, and our dreams together started falling apart. It was like our love was becoming a sad story.

Chapter 6: Hard Choices

I had to decide what to do – stay or go away. Love couldn't fix everything, and it felt really hard. The struggle inside me was like a big storm, making everything confusing.

Chapter 7: Saying Goodbye

In the end, I chose to say goodbye. It was really tough, but I wanted to be strong and show myself that I deserve better. Letting go was like closing a sad chapter.

Chapter 8: Remembering Trust

Even after leaving, I felt the pain of broken trust. Our dreams were broken, and it made me sad to remember the good times that turned into bad ones.

Chapter 9: Learning About Love

Carrying a heart that knew love and loss, I learned that love can sometimes hurt. The journey was tough, but it taught me to be strong and find new happiness.

Chapter 10: The End

With tears on the pages, our story ended. It was sad, but I learned important things. Trust is fragile, and it's okay to say goodbye when things don't feel right. Life goes on, and new chapters can bring happiness.


Moral Lessons:

**Sometimes Saying goodbye can be hard, but it's okay if it helps you feel better.

![_a912224b-d2c7-400b-8de1-058471401e72.jpeg](UPLOAD FAILED)

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47