Hay guys who are you top10 steemians? Well here is mine...

in #nigeria6 years ago

Hay guys I just want to that this time out to appreciate those steemians who have shown me so much love in this platform by voting and advising me on different subject matters...



So here are my top5 favorite steemians.



At number 5 we have
@the-future

  • This is a someone who has really help me with so much advise over the years and and over time became a good friend...

Thank you so much for being a great friend though we have not talk for a very long time now but you always have a spot here in my heart ♥...


At number 4
@illuminatus

  • Haha this guy has been a great plus to but my person on the blockchain and to me in person he has been of great help and a handful of so much awesomeness.

Baba mi e se ku kpo e bi gbo gbo e!!! They say blood is thicker than water 💧 but you are so much to me, you more than a friend... Thanks for all the love, by the way joy says hi cupper boys oooo 😢...


At number 3
@dragonslayer

  • He has been my main mentor though he does not know but his art in organizing and carry people along has been a great add to my leadership skills on other platforms out there... His is a born leader...

Sir I really appreciate all the kindness and help you have shown me over the years thanks so much boss.


At number 2
@papa-pepper

  • He has been a mentor to most of us here on Steemit and has help mightily in so many aspect though I can't say it all he his more than a friend.

Thank you sir for being a great plus ➕ to I and must Nigerian community. Thank you so much.


At number 1
@ehiboss and @surpassinggoogle.

  • Haha I know this is crazy but the truth has to be said really did not know which that would come first but they have so much more than a friend they have been family to me and most you out there on the platform... @ehiboss has been a very loving person since I have known him his a good business man and also an inventor of ideas 💡... @surpassinggoogle his a really wonderful individual and has his time planed out in a very unique way that he makes time for everyone who are dear to him... Terry is just wow even with his delegation gone he is till is still family to me and he has my respect (with or without delegations).

Thanks so much @ehiboss and @surpassinggoogle you guys really made me feel at home here at Steemit.

I love you all, I will not forget you @maryfavour and @Ifourvor (I know that spelling is wrong but you know who I mean) wow there is no top5 that you can fit in cos you are just so amazingly talented and beautiful made in all aspects...

Definitely you will be mentioned in top50 Steemit icons in Africa and beyond....

Thank you all for the time and love you all have shared with me today...

BYE...

Sort:  

To get upvote from @wafrica, the post needs at least 300 characters! Please describe your work in detail ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59