Nigerian-Filipina Artist! Vanessa Obiakor a.k.a. Zizzy steemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria5 years ago

I met Vanessa in Philippines. She was one of my best friends in college! She stood out to me the moment I met her. Mainly because she towered over me. But as I got to know her, I noticed her love of music and dancing right away. She showed me a few moves I added to my skill set as a dancer and incorporated into some choreography.

She and I for sure loved to party and part of that isn't just the singing and dancing, also drinking. We were definitely living in the "fast lane." Once I heard this track I immediately knew she had put her heart and soul into it.

Shout out to this Nigerian Queen! Love you Vampy. Wish you success, love and happiness ~

Sort:  

Definitely a good song!
I wish her much luck with her music!

What a good song with an upbeat, inspirational message! This is fantastic, and so glad you shared it! 🙌

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @thekittygirl on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Thanks for checking it out! Much love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44