Experience is not the best lesson, but observation is

in #nigeria7 years ago

When I started steemit I didn't understand it even the person that introduced me to it didn't either, we where all beating around till one day a friend of ours redeem SBD to he's blockchain wallet and sold it, we where all amaze we start digging into steemit actually me I was the lazy type even when I saw all what happened how it makes my friend rich for that month maybe because I was working then also schooling didn't have much time. My friend @samstickkz didn't give up he spent night and day on steemit discover things on steemit things like

steemitvoters

I asked him what does this do? He said most time am not online, that this steemvoters will help automatically Upvote people I no the make good post on steemit every 20 minutes that's was amazing discovery we start adding the whales on steemit which that really helps us, he didn't just discover that alone he also discover,

Steemfollowers

What does this one do? He said this will help you get more followers like a day if you follow 30 people 15 follows you back. that in your account if people viewed you account and see that you have more followers the might tends to respect you and when you post you will have many Upvote that was also amazing. The next day he discover

steem chat

This makes more sense this is where you chat with people live and make plenty friends and most of the things you need to know about steemit is here on steem chat
He didn't give up and, one thing I so much like about him is that he will always share what ever he discover,
he can never learnt anything without sharing because there's love in sharing. he now discover

steem.rocks

What does this do? He said this where you view everything about you account like how your reputation grows and your strength on steemit me I didn't even know steemit have MB this was also amazing.

Now today he just told me that if someone post good stuff there's how you will recommend the post to steem and when the go through it and it's OK you get paid and the person get paid handsomely

Before now one of the things he discover or let me say the importance thing he ever discover that he always warn me and my friends about is copy and paste, I didn't take it serious he told me if cheetah comment on your post up to four times you will get flag and you will loose all what you have work for so far(reputation) I didn't listen not has if I couldn't write my own post but where's the time, I didn't have much time, now I have learnt my lesson and all my friends that observed it have learnt it more

so I now put it to you all observation is the best Lesson not experience

Now am battling my way to the top I won't give up I will serve as an example to the new once on steemit and also to others, I so much thank God it didn't add minus like some people I'll see I know I have fail but

I FAIL TO SUCCEED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51