A rendition for Steemit In Nigeria

in #nigeria7 years ago

IMG-20170728-WA0012.jpg


I used to worry for fear of losing, but now, all that is gone.
I used to feel left out, but now, all that is gone.
Talents honed over the years all led to this.
I am a man and a god who serves God.

The pain of the past is now past,
I shall never worry nor be afraid,
Whatever will be will be.
I will look back and say that was my pain, my story.

One day, those who look down on me won't see me there no more.
I am an Aries of the morning sun,
A man loved by the Spirit, the Father and the Son.
I am no longer scared to spread my wings, because fly I shall.

aries-2689949_960_720.jpg


All funds from this will go to the @leadent360 account for the Steemit In Nigeria event coming up in November.
Image obtained from pixabay


daniel's flyer copy.jpg


generic.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @smallville! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62956.16
ETH 2588.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74