Elena and the cute little mouse

in #nigeria7 years ago

I'd this cousin who came over to visit, her name's Elena. She's one of those really cute girls with brown eyes and extremely long hair. The kind that makes you rethink the "no dating" your cousin rule.

Her dad's a multimillionaire by the way. She stays at lekki in her dad's 450 million naira mansion. When I heard the news that she was coming over, I looked at my house and shook my head.

Just in case you're wondering about the status of my family, well my dad is a thousandnaire. Hope you're happy? Anyways, Dad and Mom made us clean the entire house and the surroundings just because this babe was coming.

Fast forward to when her driver dropped her at my house in a Mercedes maybach. Not the 1 billionaire naira maybach, I'm talking about the 504 million naira maybach here. Come on, she was being humble.

Anyways, we packed her stuffs into the house. By stuffs I mean 3 medium size travelling bag, all gucci product by the way. She was only staying for 4 days. The dinner mom prepared that night, honestly I've never seen such a variety of food before. The highlight of the night was when I saw my Dad using a fork and a knife to eat, you should understand what I mean.

Fast forward again to when dinner was over and she came to my room. Her dimples were.... Being my cool self, I was able to start a conversation with her and she was fun. She left my room around 12am to go sleep. Before your mind wanders about, nothing happened.

I blame everything that happened next entirely on lack of information. So we have a little bit of a rat/mouse problem and nobody I repeat nobody told poor Miss Elena. "Why?" you ask, the answer is simple, mom threatened to literally kill anyone who utters a single word about it.

So, when poor Miss Elena screamed, I just plugged in my earphones and closed my eyes. The drama was just beginning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60784.40
ETH 2633.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61