Love Letter To My Future Wife.

in #nigeria7 years ago

Dear Ifemi,

I promise to be your soul mate, your better half, your coronary heart preference, your sweetest coronary heart, your first-class pal and your dearest HUSBAND....


image source

One of the things I cannot do to you is to forget which you a carrier of large potentials.You have were given books to write; conferences to guide; thoughts to generate; organizations to head; global regulations to pioneer; souls to ignite; terrific people to mentor; remarkable thoughts to inspire; Kingdom reason to fulfill and a God to FULLY serve; An outstanding Hero you MUST be! Deserves my listening ears and my motivation. MUST blossom as my associate. YOUR Spiritual life can't have a higher yesterday. Your Soul will leap in the Holy Spirit. You cannot be mine, yet live constrained; No! Never!!Items and competencies I will be the beginning and encourage. The Eagle in YOU dearest deserves to bounce excessively. I'm a spring on your ft, now not a glue.

I need you to reminisce after a short whilst and with joyfully teary eyes inform me"Thanks for being mine. I had constantly prayed to marry an Angel, but God is giving me more, He gave You to me, ur extra than an angel to me" I need to see the Visions God gave you have wings of fulfillment to your life. I want to listen our youngsters say "Mummy, why do all and sundry need to be like you?", and You smile replying, "Thanks to God and your mum." YOU THOUGHT ME The PERFECT WAYS TO LOVE...I LOVE YOU DEARLY ..Even words cannot explicit it properly sufficient! U ARE BETTER than d BEST IFEMI!

Sort:  

Congratulations @rockerinalaph! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54118.47
ETH 2272.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34