You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DEPRESSION IN WOMEN

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

I don't even know what to say or where to start from.....and that's quite strange, even for me, because I usually have something to say.
I'm not a woman, so I can't say I know how you feel, right now.
I can only wish you the strength and grace to overcome whatever it is that's causing you to feel this way. Wouldn't want even my own blood to go through any form of depression. It's definitely not a nice feeling.
But one key step to overcoming it, is by being around loved ones. You can't be depressed when you are around your loved ones. So, at the point in time, try not to push them away. Their presence with you would be a quick way to get out of your present state.
And most importantly find your way back to steemitdotcom. We've got skilled people there that can help.

Sort:  

Women are weak vessel and with a soft heart as well, sometimes at any slight issues it always cause depression for them.
Pls i advice u men is not everything u wil tell ur wife especially if u know her heart cannot accomodate it.
Women need ultimate cares and respect at all cost.

weak vessel?...if a man is the one in this shoe u will pull the trigger....even a child born u cant carry for 2 min u will always giv bak to d mother while u sleeps n snor..

am honoured!.tnk u

ricky my man...am gonna back soo yea...just needed som stuff to b cool

I wonder how she got into this with all my gifs... @heartbitcoin, you better do fast and join us back there.

send me more on my t.me page..the gif really do makes me blush alot..miss u guys am gonna stumble on ya ll real soon in some hours i should be home...that steemitdotcom inner room is really a good place to be

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44