Why do it later??

in #nigeria6 years ago

I am so elated to join the Steemit community. Over the years i have realised that doing things later more often than not results in not doing it all.
Many opportunities have been lost because i gave excuses, thinking i will do it later. Before you know it the deadline hits you on the face and like that the opportunity is lost. Many people usually wait till the last day before taking steps on something they could have done earlier. This is procrastination.
I as a person i have learnt this and i have made up my mind to do things NOW. I am not waiting for later because later might be too late.
The moment a friend told me about Steemit , i picked up my phone and signed up immediately.
Don't wait for later. Make your plans now. Do it now. Live in the moment. Tomorrow might be too late. Give procrastination no place. See you at the top. Cheers
IMG_20170723_073519.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60675.97
ETH 3383.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52