I AM LIFTED SPIRITUALLY BY A STEEMIAN TESTIMONY

in #nigeria6 years ago

Great Minds

Today my spirit is lifted, in fact my faith is stronger and I am more hopeful and expectant. I have always believe God and trust him for a miracle. As a matter of fact I belong to that school that give it all to God, that with God all things are possible no matter how heavy, difficult or tough. I also had a share of great things that God did in my life. Though this post is not for my own testimony.

IMG_20180418_234854_702.JPG

For some time now I have a challenge I have been trusting God for and over time in between, there is this weariness, and sudden drop in the ladder of hope. When its seems as if God is slow and you need answers quick before you know it your faith start to shrink. But thank God for reading a post on steemit.com, @liltom shared a testimony of how God restored his sight, he was blind and could not see and was living that way knowing only darkness but that one day Apr 2002 according to him while singing and praying in a church fellowship God healed him.

Wow, I was touched immediately, and tears rolled down my cheek, he recounted the several times they have been praying and trusting without result before it finally came.
This gladdens my heart and immediately boosted my faith, I key in and hopefully I will be here sharing the great miracle of God in my life too.

I don't know what you are passing through. I don't know for how long you have been in that rough and painful state. But one thing I know and I am sure of it is that God is able to deliver you put of that state. He is faithful and merciful if we can trust Him and commit it to His hands.

Let's embrace God today and He will bless us.

Live sweet and enjoy life but not without Jesus

Thank you for reading

Your thoughts are welcomed.

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

I'm glad you were blessed by my testimony. God can do anything of only you believe.

Yes oh
I am blessed so much blessed

I was also blessed by that testimony and I key into it in anticipation for my miracle as well. Great write up @princeso

Loading...

What a great testimony

I believe when you ask God for something, He will give you the opportunity to practice it. So, when asking for Strength, the opportunity to practice Strength will appear. Learning is in the Doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77