Holiday Tour

in #nigeria7 years ago

Great Minds,
IMG_20171112_161257.jpg
(Selfie I took while in a speed boat to the Fishing Port)

As part of my holiday tour, I decided to enter down to fishing port. It was so refreshing seeing people living simply and yet so happy. Fishes were everywhere, I ate and ate fishes until I gassed out.

While I enjoyed the fishes and the lifestyle of people there, the unthinkable happened in the night. Mosquitoes were everywhere, no way to escape them. I had to enter the tent so early to lay down as that seemed to be the safest place. I was surprised that they were not bothered by it. Perhaps the mosquitoes only attack visitors.
Well apart from that it was fun fun fun.

IMG_20171113_065811.jpg
(picture of some of the fishes they smoked for me to go back with)

Sort:  

This post received a 49% upvote from @morwhale team thanks to @princeso! For more information, click here! , TeamMorocco! .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81