A MEETING WITH A STEEMIAN

in #nigeria7 years ago

Great Minds,
Today has been exciting, so much fun. As part of my holiday tour, I am exploring Lagos and so far so fun. I met with a a very sweet and lively steemian @Monisola.
IMG_20171116_173256.jpg
(selfie with @monisola)
We met at shoprite Ikeja Lagos. So we discussed various means of increasing reputation and how to get followers. We shared a lot of ideas about steemit and cryptocurrency.

Finally we had some nice snacks and drinks.
It was indeed a great experience.

Steemit all the way.

Infact I foresee Steemit making a great change and making the world a better place.

Sort:  

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

Nice meeting, upvoted

Awesome

I was at home all day
You didn't invite me 😏

Upvoted by the way

Where in Ikeja do you stay, chat me up.
Thanks

nice meet up. i will like to meet yhu guys too

I would have love to see you but I will learn Lagos today. Some other time.
Thanks

Thanks Steemian Prince, it was really an awesome meeting. Looking forward to more of such meetings with other Lagosian Steemians. Wishing you a safe trip back to your destination.

Thanks so much for such a wonderful company. You are so friendly and special. I look forward to meeting you again.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50