I'm a witness, but i didn't need votes!

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

DQmdXonqXJDe2FuxxGHDfDpwocqQkXvTy8NihBV8WdVbZ6s.jpg
This is not something that i encountered directly but indirectly but with the value they have brought to me and would yet cause me to have, i voluntarily dedicate this post to S. I. N and the forward movement of the Nigerian youth and the country as a whole.
S. I. N to me is more than a gathering or concept, it is a movement that has the potentials of changing the economic tide and social strata of the Nigerian youth.
It is not only bringing more purchasing power but also causing people to look within and around them and produce something of value in writing which will stay forever.
I may not be a steem withness now but to be a S. I. N withness, i don't need votes. So hail to our patriots:@ehiboss @destinysaid @illuminatus @gbenga @steve1122 @mimy @mediahousent @oluwatobiloba who saw beyond themselves and brought us all into this.
Thank you S. I. N.

Sort:  

To be put simply, steemit is beautiful.

It is something that had come to revolutionize us and adding value as well makes it awesome

Thanks for the mention brother, see you at the top.

Yes dear youre welcome
See you there!

To be sincere steemit is one of the best social network I have ever seen.

You can say its the best cos it adds so much value to us.

Steemit has done good than bet9ja

Guy, na true talk be that... Steemit na sure banker

This is simply dream coming true

If steemit is a dream... Don't wake me up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31