You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE BRIGHTER SIDE OF FEAR.

in #nigeria7 years ago

Nice work @kingchuks , I concur with you, in deed "Fear is the path to the Dark Side. It leads to anger, anger leads to hate, hate leads to suffering." A brave man is not he who does not feel afraid, but he who conquers that fear." "Nothing in life is to be feared. I've learned that fear limits me and my vision. That's why I never give up trying even if I failed because a fear to try its a failure itself...

Sort:  

Wow, this is the words of a wise woman, @piusrita, I see you going places with this mindset, in fact let me come and marry you already so that together we can fearlessly rule the world, lolz.

THANKS for stopping by my blog

.

Hahaa, you are very funny, tnx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72