Nigeria Is A Blessed Country With Wonderful Citizens, My Little Advise To The Nigeria Community

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hello, my people, your Nigerian Lady is here again and I am here to talk about what I feel about our community I mean the ever great “Nigerian community”.

There is no doubt that Nigeria is a blessed and great nation with very hardworking citizens, one thing about Nigerians is our ability to survive in whatsoever condition and weather.
I have never seen any type of community or country like Nigeria that has citizens who can survive amidst hunger, pain and all. I once heard a comedian say that when people who are not Nigerians commit suicide, he is always surprised because Nigerians will prefer to sell the rope meant for the suicide and use the money to eat rather than committing the act of suicide.

As Nigerians, we are known to help our own people, there is this particular ethnic group in Nigeria that I love so much and they are the Hausas. These people may have their own bad side and weakness but when it comes to loving their own people there is none compared to them.

If you go to an office where a Hausa man is supposed to attend to you and people from different ethnic groups are sitting, no matter how wealthy you may be, a Hausa man will never leave his fellow Hausa man and attend to you, he will prefer to help his brother first before attending to you, it does not matter to him how much you want to give to him.

The Nigeria Community on Steemit

Just like we are known to be, whenever we arrive at a place, our presence is noticed and felt.
I am pretty sure that even the blockchain would have to acknowledge the presence of Nigerians and they are happy to have us around.

Nigerians are not perfect, we have our flaws, we have our imperfections, we have our weakness but I must say we are the best in what we do, when we want to achieve a thing, we put our best into it to make everything become a success.
Nigeria is blessed, Nigeria is unique, Nigeria is favored, I want people to stop having a negative mindset about Nigerians and begin to see us as great and loving people.

My Message To Nigerians On Steemit.

I thing we have to understand as Nigerians is that the sky is big enough for every bird to fly and this means that we can all succeed without pushing or trying to bring someone else down.
Competition is good and is allowed in the pursuit of life success and achievement but we need to know that unhealthy competition results in total ruin and massive destruction.
Nigerian’s are blessed individuals, community builders, pacesetters and above all peace lovers.

One Nigeria, God bless Nigeria
Thanks for taking out of your precious time to go through my post, I really appreciate.
Your Nigerian Girl @oluwatobiloba.

Image Source 1

Image Source 2

Image Source 3

Thanks to @jodipamungkas for this beautiful badge and @gbenga for getting the badge for every Nigerian on Steemit

Sort:  

You are right we tend to be notices wherever we go, its not easy to be the giant of a continent that comprise of strong and smart people. We might be slow in everything. Development, growth, technological advancement etc. But we get there eventually up nigeria. @oluwatobiloba weldone and nice post you have proven that you are really our nigerian girl. Kudus.

Thank you @arcticfoe, I really appreciate your comment.
One Nigeria

My 9ja Lady 😁😁
Nice Article 👏👏👏

Thanks bro, I appreciate the visit

Wow! I love this piece "we can all succeed without pushing or try to bring someone else down" thanks for this post. I am a proud Nigerian. keep the banner flying..

One Nigeria, Great Nigeria. Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79