The worst introductory comment

in #nigeria7 years ago

I'm Olufemi Damilola, I just join the steemit community. Here is a little introduction about me.
I was born in Pakata, one of the worst area in Ilorin, the capital of Kwara state to the family of Mr. & Mrs Ogunmakin. I was born a twin(my twin sister is still alive) and I have an older brother. My family was a normal above-poverty nigerian family, my dad being a succesive road-side mechanic and my mum a civil servant working with Kwara state government. My parent got separated and mum had to raise me and my sister all by herself b4 adding my older brother to her burden some years later. She was a disciplinarian (she is still one till date). Growing up for me was a typical nigerian low income earner situation, we dont have the luxury of getting what we want but mum provide for us the liitle of our needs she can afford. Her discipline shaped the man that I am today, I am a devoted christian, an introvert and a student of statistics(will be graduating soon) a politician in training, I love playing and watching football, playing table Tennis and a poor writer(hoping to use this community to sharpening my writing skills). I will b using this opportunity to share some of my thoughts. Thanks for reading this gabbage. We Win

Sort:  

Congratulations @olufemi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51