3RD EPISODE OF OPEN VIEW WITH @OGEJOY

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Hi dear, it's me again @ogejoy. I hope you didn't miss me too much, what's happening, we have another interesting post today that needs our attention and support and I hope you are with me on this...


Hi, I am a girl of 24 years old. I have been into several relationship but it didn't work out because they all were demanding sex from me.
I am currently dating someone now who loves me and I love him in return but the issue now is that he just started demanding sex from me anytime we are together.
I am a Christian and according to the Bible, it's a SIN to commit fornication or premarital sex. We have been together for quite awhile now am not sure anymore how to handle the issue, please help.


This is short and straight to the point, so what's your take on this issue? , If you are in her shoes what would you do.

Your opinion and support is really needed, do reply in the comment section

[email protected] is the email address, do send your complaint and relationship issues here, I remain your lovely girl @ogejoy. See you on Thursday😘😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55