MYRAH:THE MODEL

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1499554300893.jpg
Second post today😊🙌....I told you you'll be hearing...uhhh more like reading and seeing a lot from me😀. Hehehehe...Myrah keeps to her word😇😉.
Soooooo let's begin shall we??

👪👪👪👪👪👪👪👪👪👪👪👪👪
That picture right there☝☝ was the very first photoshoot I had with @the_mobz(very talented photographer). I can remember how uncomfortable I was at first because come on, I was just a girl called for a photoshoot with very little ideas of how it's supposed to be. I didn't know how to position my face,body,stare into the camera without laughing or blinking too much and then the picture turns out blurry or somewhat ugly😒.....
Anyways...since the photographer noticed this,he then told me to just stand sideways to make things simple and easier and viola....that picture right there☝☝☝was created. Beautiful right??😊
IMG-20170530-WA0036.jpgIMG_20171028_070118.JPG

Now those are some beautiful pictures, don't you think so😊😊??. I can clearly remember how that shoot started. So a friend of mine @karlaGod wanted a photoshoot for her clothing line yeah?...and since she had a model for a friend😀....I was called on and there I am.

This photoshoot in particular was very exciting,the experience was fantastic. I had to learn a lot of things there and then about modelling,correct postures,facial expressions,etc. The photographer being the genius that he was, made use of so many things you wouldn't have thought could be used for photography. Not to talk of beautiful lighting and.....the clothes as well.
![IMG-20170907-WA0013.jpg]
()
IMG-20170712-WA0017.jpg
From that period I started having bigger experiences, became better at taking pictures... Even selfies...l.o.l.

So there you have it. That's another part of me I wanted to share with you guys. 😊

IMG-20170909-WA0000.jpg
Bye for now!!😘😊

Sort:  

Lovely photos. You look really good in them. An upvote for you.

And she's a fine sombori. Expecting more of you dear.

Lovely photos. Nice Job the_mobz did there. An upvote for you dear.

Aww thanks.. I appreciate @mimidiamond @mizdais

The model the model 💃💃💃💃😝😝😝😝😝😝

Congratulations @myrah! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19