Stemmit: It's upcoming Conference and it's General Benefit In Nigeria

in #nigeria7 years ago

I was so excited when I heard about the steemit conference and after party slated for November in the state of Osun, Nigeria which also prompted me to write this article. This conference which is a must attend for me, tends to get/keep me informed in the latest Blockchain technology and Cryptocurrency at large and meets With experts in the steemit community.

image

What I hope to achieve in Attending the event


The event which I believe would be successful one would help solve the problems and challenges I face in steemit and get tangible and firsthand information on how to be successful in steemit . I am confident that I would independently be able to run a successful steemit account and be at the top of the game in the steemit community.

How Steemit in Nigeria can succed


With this upcoming event would have a awareness amongst the Nigerian youth weeks Nigeria at large but more of this conference will create more awareness.

image

Steemit will no doubt be one of the leading cryptocurrency in Nigeria if more attention is given to its awareness.

How steemit in Nigeria can succed


One of the problem I encounter is linking of other social media account and website to my steemit which would bring am improved awareness of an article I post on steemit can appear on my blog and other social media platform.

Steemit awareness would also increase amongst the Nigeria populace if they can create a program(long, short or medium term) that would award incentives to steemit users to advertise steemit.

What Steemit can achieve in Nigeria


Steemit has given me the platform to express my feelings and share my opinion to the Nigeria populace and the world at large.

It can serve as a platform whereby fellow Nigerians can communicate, interact, discuss and opinion of what affect us all alongside earning a form of income.

Steemit if well embraced can improve digital and internet marketing for it is a form of social media platform.

Kindly resteem this post so at to create awareness for this event for the benefit of all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mrengage! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43