You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE ESSENTIALS OF BEING A GREAT GUITARIST

in #nigeria6 years ago

You have done a fine job with this initial introduction to playing a guitar, @bigeolamt! One suggestion I would make to you is to experiment with Markdown, and incorporate more variety in your formatting. Large blocks of unbroken text are less visually appealing than text that is broken up with bullet points, sub-headings, quotes, etc.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 23 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thanks so much @mitneb for the encouragement. Well i wish to format my writeup in a more appealing way, but i seem not to understand the markdown very well. I hope to study it and use in my next post. Although i don't feel encouraged to send more post. I later realized before i reach out to more people it will take more time and that is a gradual process just like the guitar learning process😉. So if i can become a successful guitarist i believe i can be successful here too. I will let that be my driving force😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51