You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WRITING TIPS PART 1: YOU MUST NOT BE A PRODIGY TO BE A GOOD WRITER..

in #nigeria7 years ago

Useful tips! Steemit isn't meant for just talented writers. Hard work and passion are the paths to success and also practice. Through practice, one is able to connect words well. I started writing stories since I was eight till now. Sometimes when I read the stories I wrote back then in secondary school (high school) I make jest of myself but those works were what carved my thoughts and built me to the way I write today. We learn everyday.

Another tip is to read more than you write.

Thanks for sharing!

Sort:  

I approve this message :)

Thanks a lot for your contribution. Thanks for coming around too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64630.77
ETH 3189.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56