LIFE OF A NIGERIAN STUDENT

in #nigeria7 years ago

It's a normal norm for Nigerian students to read a particular page or even a line in a material over and over again. Sometimes, you get to read half of the material and later realize that you don't even know what the material is about.
So I am here reading for a test I have tomorrow on chemistry. The material is 70 pages and the lecturer finished his explanation within 30 minutes( Nigerian lecturers sha o..) I'm done with the material but I can't remember more than half of what I have read. Just taking a break now. I hope I get to understand the material during my second reading if not, cramming will be the way forward!!!

Screenshot_20171226-110648.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43