Showing Off Nigerian's Creativity Through Fashion 5 (Accessories)

in #nigeria7 years ago

Have you seen our hand made accessories, you should check them out in the pictures below and I am pretty sure you will love them.


Image Location


Image Location


Image Location


Image Location


Image Location


Image Location


Image Location

Thank you very much for exploring the beautiful things we have in Nigeria with me.

Sort:  

hello that beautiful creations, I also make handmade jewelry in my country Venezuela. congratulations and thanks for sharing. I also started following you to see more of your work!!

Thanks a lot, see you around.

the accessories are very elegant and classy, ​​fashion nigeria go international. please vote me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70