You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: S.I.N-2: A STEEMFEST “FORK”- WHERE STEEMIANS CONVERGE!

in #nigeria6 years ago

Sincerely, the objective of S.I.N is imprinted on the tablet here. This is really becoming a syndrome among steemians.
And that part that it is only a whale or dolphins, better still a witness who can cover the expensive to Poland for @steemfest 3 is definitely not a fallacy or exaggeration. But we gonna attend the “fork” here in Nigeria.

Thank you very much boss, you might want to adjust that name, I'm tired myself 😢
It is @mediahousent
Assuming you're about to send me some sbd now, see my life and long name... Lol

Sort:  

😁😁😂🤣my bad, corrected sire and many thanks for the feedback.

You welcome sir. You're a knight of S.I.N.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65