I was trilled when i saw this video on youtube.com by steemian who happened to be singer @steve1122. So i want us to watch and tell me what you think about it, don't forget encourage him with your upvotes for i will send him all the SBD to ecourage him

in #nigeria6 years ago

SONG TITLE "OH OH MAGI" BY @STEVE1122 FT GBEDU @nousername
WRITTEN BY @STEVE1122

The lyrics of the song and a funny one at that.

verse 1
There comes the sun comes the rain
have been looking for this girl
so i saw this Magi
she so Magi
and so magi

chores
she got me singing oh Magi
Oh Magi x3
Magi

verse 2
she got beautiful hair
she got looks like an angel
her smile was priceless
her moves were killer moves baby

chores
she got me singing oh Magi
Oh Magi x3
Magi

she got me singing oh Magi
Oh Magi x3
Magi

bridge

you always say you loved me
you said you not gonna love any
if I ever cheated on you
oh Magi I can never leave you

she got me singing oh Magi
Oh Magi x3
Magi

she will make me cry
whenever she says she was leaving
for my heartbeat is missing her

she got me singing oh Magi
Oh Magi x3
Magi

Sort:  

What a great song!!!
Thank you for the vote on my posting!!
I really appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94