You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT IN NIGERIA(SIN)

in #nigeria7 years ago

Wow! I'm so happy that I didn't miss reading this good article. You are one Nigerian I have seen that is impartial and appreciate all our efforts and projects here in the steemit community. Thank you so much, @gunneresq. Appreciation like this win my heart. I appreciate your mentioning all the names above including mine. This is very encouraging, I must confess. Keep igniting the steemit fire, love and unity.

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar

Sort:  

I am really happy that you did'nt miss it maam. You have been one of the strong pillars of the nigerian community and posterity will not forgive if i dont give honour and respect to those who earned it.

You are a motivation and a class act. Thanks for every thing once again. You deserve better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49