You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winners Of My 12 Steem Give Away Entry For Nigeria's 57th Independence Anniversary. Congratulations to @smyle, @sweetestglo-eu And @cwen!!!

in #nigeria7 years ago

You are welcome, @greenrun. I'm glad to see you here.

I remember growing up to see a lot of promises made during the launching of a project, only for like 90% of those that promised those millions to finally fulfil the promise

That is true. Anyway, as for me, I would't dare exhibit this kind of attitude, because my integrity in steemit and the real world is very important to me.

Sort:  

That's very important, integrity is worth its weight in gold. Sadly, many seem not to care about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63