You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT A FATHER IS DOING TO HER DAUGHTER.

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

I thought you have local government officials and law enforcers whom you or she can run to because that is the default way to go.

I feel horrible for the child but I have to admit I am upset with the mother. She should have taken action right the very first time she noticed her child having pain and told the truth. Maybe I don't understand your form of government but what is she doing confiding to you instead of storming your local authorities to help her and the child?

And, the doctor who found out the truth should have also done something. That is part of their duties to report crime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51