ART AND PENCIL (WHO IS WHO)

in #nigeria6 years ago

I will start by saying this "everyone have is own history" but this is mine. I love pencil because it makes me to create beautiful. Thing with them this are from me.
Pencil is used for drawing
The skin is also used for art work
download.png

Today being agriculture challenge I choose to tell you all that pencil is also from agriculture and I want to use the pencil to draw my best pet unnamed.jpg
That is what I can do best

What is art :. Is the expression or application of human creative skill and imagination, typically in a visual form such as painting or sculpture, producing works to be appreciated primarily for their beauty or emotional power.

download.jpeg

Why is Art Important? –
Probably, the best theory that I like all which best explains – Why is art important – is from Van Jones, subtly provides a great response to What is art? "Van Jones presented a graph that accurately represents the interaction between the four aspects of society and its different members. Consequently, Vones depicts

why is art important to our society?
The graph (below) represents our society.
Society is driven by the powerful elites, the dependent masses, government, cultural producers and artists"

In close without pencil you can't draw
So to me no pencil no art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85