Sort:  

Hehe 😊. Yeah, you're right. Ladies are hitting milestones in the world, and the number of these note worthy women seems to be increasing.
Thumbs up for all the hardworking ladies out there!

Please, What's PC?

Sorry, we will have you talking Kiwi slang [locally used words that are used to convey a message but not necessarily the same as what the words themselves say]
e.g. they say that all Nigerians are rich all the email scams that they do, Yeah Right.
PC = Politically Correct. when you say what the majority [acording to the media] say, whether you believe it or not.
we will continue your miseducation, just keep asking.

Ok, thanks. Love to learn. But first may I ask another question? This one is a little... I don't know.
Maybe you can guess what I want to ask

At my doddery old age, I have stopped guessing,
Ask away.

Have Nigerians, for instance, I, given you any impression that we are email scammers?
How do I say what I may not believe just because the majority says so?
Friend, They're just questions, thanks.

A whole race of people can be given a bad name because of a few.
If I thought you were any form of scammer we would not be talking
There have been a lot of email scams from Nigeria, which gives a bad name.
They may have come from anywhere but you get the blame.
How to say things that aren't PC, I use my age and start with " I'm too old to be PC, but.......

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52