Born Sinner

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

KAKA

That's what my friends call me guess it's a really cool surname

My name is Oritseweyinmi

My birthday is 2nd May

I'm a 90's kid.

A undergraduate studying chemistry at Delta state University. Its not easy but it's worth it.

IMG_1019.PNG

I'm a connoisseur I appreciate dope art and good books. I love fashion. Take my playlist very seriously 🎧 I love helping out, Easygoing and love making friends. I'm fun and I intend to make steemit full of crazy fun.

John D. Rockefeller is my role model

I was introduced to steemit by my brother, I love my family. My mum. I've my brother @tojukaka and 3 sisters @tessy1234 @endowedqueen

Dodo and Jollof rice (Nigerian fish) na me get am. I put a lot of pressure on myself.

IMG_1018.PNG

I be warri boy (Delta sate)

I think something, is not good enough. And I won't stop until I feel like I've made it. I'm never satisfied.

I like cars. I've got a thing for the Benzes for my ladies.

But it feels crazy, because you have to understand I come from a world where we are very modest but that's not greedy. That's nice, right?

It's chaotic but it's simple. IMG_8070.JPG

Sort:  

Just upvoted you.
Let's go there

This is really cool bro

Nice post, if you are interested in our whatsapp group chat
1: upvote this comment
2:follow me
3:reply yes to this comment
4:join our community of mutal upvoters
see u at the top: https://chat.whatsapp.com/2w7MBjGYh2I9Li4rg0EYHF

It would be my pleasure.

Welcome on board bro. Enjoy the ride.

This is amazing bro, happy to have you in the community.
I want to see many of your posts

Welcome on board bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58127.19
ETH 2452.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36