My introductory post

in #nigeria7 years ago

Im a guy full of surprises.. I rarely get angry.. Love spending time with my family and friends.. Im 21yrs old.. A graduate in mechanical engineering. Im still struggling to know and understand how steemit works so please steemians i need your help. I love swimmimg. Meeting new friends.. Gisting and travelling.. Im a manchester united fan.. Not really into bitcoins and all that stuffs but one day would love to.. Wish i was an asian.. I love playing ball. Im lovely .. Would love to make new friends here.. Thank you and God bless you all.. image

Sort:  

wow. .......
I am glad to seeing about your information....

please see my post and give upvote.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47