NYSC My difficult position.

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

As my service year is coming to an end it is joyful but still things are getting more difficult. 

New Corp members have been sent to my PPA, 1female and 4 male corpers and initially we had 6 rooms with 8 female Corpers and five male corpers occupying them. While  the ladies were 2 in a room the guys had to manage and they had one room with three guys and the other with two guys. 

corpers charging their phones at a checkpoint.


This is my difficult position. I am the school head and I need a suggestion on how to rearrange  the Corpers in the room without causing a big fight because some persons are not ready to accommodate more than three in a room. And I still don't know how many more new corpers to expect. 

I can't wait to pass out but I will surmount this challenge  eventually with your 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44