So, you want to know who @kephas is yeah?

in #nigeria7 years ago (edited)

Hey there guys! I am Alexander Oriaifo, a native of Edo state in Nigeria. I'm the fourth child out of nine kids - seven boys & two girls(twins) - so yeah, you know I've got some insane stories to tell.

Wow, where to begin? Okay, to get the most obvious one out of the way, I’m a writer, mostly freelance. I think I heard someone say “duh”, well calm down, I do other things too. I am also part of an up and coming entertainment house known as “House of 308”, and we mostly produce – permit me – hilarious skits, guaranteed to make you laugh. You can check us out on Instagram through the username @Houseof308. I’m also a dancer, or I used to be, and I am an amateur artist as well. Mind you, I use the word “amateur’ because of my respect for the greats, it in no way, undermines my own gift in that aspect, however.

When I write - no rhyme intended - it just feels right. I can literally paint a mental picture of a series of jumbled up thoughts I have in my head, in the head of the reader so it makes sense, through the art of writing. It’s like a superpower, only, I don’t need tights. You guys are writers, you get what I mean right?

I got to know about steemit through @mimy and a project carried out by @ehiboss and @ogoowinner.

To put all the cards on the table, when I first heard about steemit and heard terms like “cryptocurrency” and “steem power”, I took several steps back. It was like “okay, new words, slow down”. After studying the platform, however, I’ve come to realize that it’s the next step I’ve been looking to take. Granted, I’m in it to make some money, I won’t front, but I know I’ll learn a lot in the process, and I am completely open to that.

Oh yeah, I write on myriad topics, depending on what side of the bed I wake up on – mind you, there are a LOT of sides.

I hope to be wholly accepted into this community, I hope to learn a lot from you guys, and possibly, if necessary, you may learn from me as well. I will do my best not to disappoint.
Ose.jpg

Thank you for this opportunity, and thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Your introductory post says it all.
very witty and entertaining.

welcome on board

hehe, thanks a lot

Welcome sir... You are highly welcome

Thanks boss

Welcome to steemit Boss! 😎😎

Thanks my oga

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

Thanks a lot, I appreciate it.

I really hope so too

You're very welcome. :-)
Thank you for your reply! :-)
Wishing you happiness, smiles, sweet dreams and sunshine! :-)

Welcome onboard
You took the right decision, time to make use of your talent. ;-)

Thanks boss. I appreciate

You're welcome to steemit @kephas. Let's save the world with words and art!!!!

hello friend
i recommend to follow @steemit-earn for more earning lessons
he helps me alot

Okay. Will do, thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60522.54
ETH 2602.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64