Nigeria youths can't be called lazysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #nigeria6 years ago (edited)

Nigeria-youths-can't-be-called-lazy967574750428760312.jpgI can't imagine where a sensible human being will say that Nigeria youths are lazy, only lazybones who live in mansions and do not walk the street would say that. I have never attacked this until my recent experiences. I went through Enugu state 2days ago, all streets are covered with shops and several commercial institutions. Young men and women selling several things, being busy, hustling for survival. I saw northerners trading carrots and cucumbers. Apparently every street is busy with youths of Nigeria hustling out their asses to live. The popular Holy Ghost, a trading area, has enlarged its coast overtime. Not only in Enugu, but in all states I've visited so far, people hustle under the harsh sun of Nigeria to earn a living, to pay their bills, to live up to their responsibilities. And then some fool out there who does not know what suffering is will open her mouth to say that Nigeria youths are lazy.... My very self don't sleep at night, I keep awake after numerous school activities to try making some money online in other to help my basic needs. And then someone who lives in air-condition will open her mouth and characterize me as "lazy", and still want me to be quiet. If you think we are lazy, wear our shoes, let's see u survive Nigeria youths are not lazy, we are never lazy, we are hustlers, hustling because our big shark leaders gave us no option. Maybe our politicians and there kids are lazy, but please don't characterize " Nigeria youths" Into your laziness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94