You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM-LAGOS WORKSHOP 1.0- Taking Steemit into the City!

in #nigeria7 years ago

Hehehe. Yay! I've become overnight superstar! I'm honored to serve the community.
Lets do this! We have @fisteganos; my steemit godfather. He's a superman... Lets hope he can be part of this.

Sort:  

Nice one

Let's hope he honors our request...

The one you’ll send next year? Or two hours before the event?

That's an exaggeration man, the last meet up i told you a week before hand if i remember correctly...

And I was going to come from IBADAN with four others but it rained that day. Remember that part too?

Well there’s no need dragging it. Let me know when the next event is 👍

Yeah, i think @trillex told me. No drags man, just refreshers...The Workshop is looking to hold Last weekend of Oct, but we are yet to do an update- that's our best shot for the first serise...we hope to do 1 more before the year runs out.

Hehehe... The One he will send to you spiritually

Lol godfather ke?. Nobody knows @fisteganos. Definitely not the @steem-lagos team 😂

Sure we do know you, we just don't get most of your support!

Hehehe. I'm not sure if I would have been on steemit early enough if you weren't

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46