FIRST OF ALL..... INTRODUCTION

in #nigeria6 years ago

HELLO FAM..... !!!!

My name is Joanna from Lagos, Nigeria. I got to know about this intriguing platform by my friend @coolhenry after so many convincing chats and plea i decided to see for myself. He also shared with me how he got introduced by this adorable woman@gloglo and i can say how amazed i am to be registered on this platform and very much willing to meet with new friends, explore more, get acquainted, let new ideas and also deliver my best.
I am a lover of good music, love fashion, makeup artistry, make new friends, share ideas, a good listener, a leader, loves to travel and a good christian too.
Its really a great opportunity to be here and you should keep your hands crossed for more intriguing and exciting post from me.....
Thanks for having me.
Adios

Sort:  

You are very much welcome to steemiverse. show us what you've got though i haven't really doing well here...my bad.

lol....u really need to step up your game though....thanx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51