Serendipity

in #nigeria6 years ago

So the craziest thing just happened. im lying down almost perciving d smell of skin cooking in this heat and mosquitoes doing a cover of Beethoven in my ears and someonr posts on the steemibadan WhatsApp group... A writer is having a writer's block and needs inspiration... Then this guy outta no where drops the most amazing idea.

Our writer loves it and im curious now so i join the conversation and boom she offers to collaborate.
We ll write different sides of the story... I love the idea and i agree...

But waaaait our writer happens to be a pretty lady (not a ma'am). And all the while i was addressing her as a dude and aunty dinnor like it oh

My village people now started using my calabash to pick beans..... I shoot my shot but aunty is wearing bulletproof

Its cool tho cos i still get to write this story and i just bought a semi automatic rifle (if you get my drift) so aunty @drjmj get ready.... There is hope for me yet...

I am JO5H. Thank u for reading!
4620305_mobile-1.jpg

Sort:  

Hehehehehehe nicely done Josh! I read the banter and had to come see what you wrote. There is really no big deal about going to see a movie together but the way you said it ehn! Chai! lol. Off to see what she wrote in response.

Waohh!!!
I love ❤️ this...

Josh Josh
Awon ti sniper ; sharp shooter, shooting stars FC; basketballer... 3pointer)
Well done sah

Doesn't have to be a movie......

Lol. Shooting stars skipper

I could imagine how she was feeling when u were addressing her as a dude. #village_people_at_work_indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42