TGIF WITH @jeaniepearl

in #nigeria6 years ago

PhotoGrid_1528378463721.jpg

Sorry to announce to you that there will not be TGIF show today as jeaniepearl has been down with malaria for the past three days.

Please remember her in your prayers.

Sort:  

Get well soon @jeaniepearl !
I did not get my Friday fix!

So sorry dear, i was indeed looking forward to today's episode , since I've been away. Get well soon dear.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Sorry dearie and get well soon. I've been up and down the feed in search of today's TGIF Episode. Hope you've had some medications.

Get well soon dear🌹,

May God spread his healing hands on you dear

I wish you quick recovery @jeaniepearl.

Get well soon dear

Jet recovery dear.
The Lord is your strength..

Soooo sorry mama
Get well soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79